60 Perry Hill Road, Shelton CT 06484

The Perry Hill School PTO is a 501 (c)3 organization – EIN # 0007411570-000

website by ct designlab

2019-2020 PHS PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs

BOARD MEMBERS

For general questions and inquiries, please contact Cindy Kavasansky at cindcoch@aol.com

President

Cindy Kavasansky  cindcoch@aol.com

 

Vice President

Jackie Hanish

 

Treasurers

Christina Puttock  christinaputtock@gmail.com

Dena Renda  drenda@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary — OPEN

 

Corresponding Secretary

Jennifer Sanborn

Principal

Lorraine Williams  lwilliams@sheltonpublicschools.org

Vice Principal

Karen Crosby

Teacher Representatives

Courtney Dishian

Jessica Giordano

Tina Landi

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

If you would like to help out with a particular event, please contact one of the Committee Chairs listed below.

Certain chair positions are open! If you are interested in a position, please contact Cindy Kavasansky (cindcoch@aol.com). 

Bingo

Cindy Kavasansky  cindcoch@aol.com

Book Fair (fall & spring)

Jennifer Sanborn                           

Jennifer Severs   

 

Box Tops — OPEN

Brain Challenge

Nicole Lenti  nlenti@yahoo.com

Cultural Events 

Andrea Onofrio  a.onofrio@att.net

 

Fundraising

Kelly Boone  kelly.boone@comcast.net

Hospitality

Jennifer Severs

Eileen Spinelli

Membership 

Cindy Kavasansky  cindcoch@aol.com

Plant Sale 

Jaclyn Rios                               

Eileen Skeffington

 

Room Sponsors 

Marisa Pereira

 

Staff Luncheon 

Michelle Fernandes

 

Ice Cream Social -- 4th/5th Grade

Maria DaSilva  lugamalu@att.net

Nisha Upadhyay nisupadhyay@gmail.com

 

6th Grade Celebration

Maria Baena

Carole LaPrise                           

Rebecca Santoli  

Website

Christine Guarrera

Yearbook

Anne Gaydos