2020-2021 PHS PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs

BOARD MEMBERS

For general questions and inquiries, please contact our Co-Presidents (email addresses below).

Co-Presidents

Denise Kopchick        denise.beautycounter@gmail.com

Jessica Sciamanna     sciamannaj@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

Jennifer Sanborn       jennifersanborn@pobox.com

 

Treasurers

Christina Puttock      christinaputtock@gmail.com

Dena Renda              drenda@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary

Lauren Neves            lauren.neves@point72.com

Corresponding Secretary

Chrissie Wilson         chrissie.wilson@point72.com

Principal

Lorraine Williams  lwilliams@sheltonpublicschools.org

Vice Principal

Karen Crosby

Teacher Representatives

Courtney Dishian

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

If you would like to help out with a particular event, please contact one of the Committee Chairs listed below.

Certain chair positions are open! If you are interested in a position, please contact our Co-Presidents (email addresses above)

Bingo

Alicia Sisbarro

Book Fair (fall & spring)

Jennifer Sanborn                           

Jennifer Severs   

 

Box Tops — OPEN

Brain Challenge - TBD

Cultural Events  OPEN

 

Fundraising

Katy Bondeson

Jessica Carriera

Hospitality

Jennifer Severs

Eileen Spinelli

Membership — OPEN

Plant Sale 

Jaclyn Rios                               

Eileen Skeffington

 

Room Sponsors  — OPEN

 

Staff Luncheon 

Lisa Brady

Chelsea Nelson

 

Ice Cream Social -- 4th/5th Grade

Lisa Brady

​Chelsea Nelson

 

6th Grade Celebration

Mandi Durante

Yelena Kiely                         

Diana Lia

Website

Christine Guarrera

Yearbook

Sandra Simpson

60 Perry Hill Road, Shelton CT 06484

The Perry Hill School PTO is a 501 (c)3 organization – EIN # 0007411570-000

website by ct designlab